Ohio Department of Administrative Services's Kristina K. Hagberg was announced as a winner of 2021 StateScoop 50 Awards. Congrats to Kristina and each of the winners for being named as the top most innovative and influential projects in state government. OITA can't wait to see how Ohio and Ohio Leaders continue working to advance the "use of digital technology inside state agencies."  Let us know what you are doing to contribute to these advancements, and connect with us if we can help!

See more at ... StateScoop 50 Awards honor 2021's top government leaders, projects